TRANCE ILLUSION - Vocal Sessions (April 2019)
Compiled, Arranged & Mixed By Dj's Promo & Macca for HWM Productions 2019

Bringing you the second edition of 2019 from the Hidden World Crew, TRANCE ILLUSION Vocal Sessions delivers a full on 2 hour blend of Uplifting and Euphoric Vocal Trance featuring some of the finest trance producers and remixers within clubland, plus a first exclusive listen of the latest TRANCE ILLUSION BOOTLEG by The "HIDDEN WORLD PROJECT" Feat. the Trance Classic Bootleg Remix of 'KOMODO' by "MAURO PICOTTO" and the legendary vocals of the big smash hit from 1985 by the one and only "MISS WHITNEY HOUSTON" - 'How Will I Know'.

Look out for "TRANCE ILLUSION - Hard Sessions" coming soon for April 2019. Thanks for listening and hope you enjoy the mix.

Hidden World Music

Trance Illusion

Dj Promo

Dj Macca


    01. DJ Dean & DJ T.H. featuring Hanna Finsen - Find A Road (Maratone & Cyril Ryaz Extended Remix)
    02. Hidden World Project Feat. Whitney - How Will I Know (Komodo TIB04 2019)
    03. Roman Messer Feat. Roxanne Emery - Lullaby (Allen Watts Extended Remix)
    04. Ruben De Ronde & Louise Rademakers - Games (Giuseppe Ottaviani Extended Remix)
    05. Armin Van Buuren Feat. Bonnie McKee - Lonely For You (ReOrder Extended Remix)
    06. Ben Gold & Sivan - Stay (Sneijder Extended Remix)
    07. Bryan Kearney & Christina Novelli - By My Side (Craig Connelly Remix)
    08. Ram & Susana - Someone Like You (ReOrder Extended Remix)
    09. Ian Van Dahl Feat. Marsha - Castles in The Sky (Binary Finary Remix)
    10. Paul Van Dyk - Music Rescues Me (PVD Club Mix)
    11. Craig Connelly Feat. Roxanne Emery - This Life (Extended Mix)
    12. Darren Porter, RAM & Natalie Gioia - One Million Seconds (Original Mix)
    13. F.G. Noise & Lauren Ní Chasaide - Waiting For The Thunder (Killing Time)
    14. Rene Ablaze, Natalie Gioia, DJ T.H. - Take Your Life In Your Hands (Extended Mix)
    15. Jonas Steur Feat. Jennifer Rene - Fall To Pieces (Daniel Skyver Remix)
    16. Rui Da Silva Feat. Cassandra Fox - Touch Me (Billy Gillies Rework)
    17. Alessandra Roncone featuring Katherine Amy - The Truth That You Know (Original Mix)
    18. Solis & Sean Truby X Ultimate & Katherine Amy - Stand By You (Extended Mix)
    19. Solarstone & Clare Stagg - Jewel (Craig Connelly Extended Remix)
    20. Alexander Spark & Lucid Blue - Nothing Like The Sun (Tom Exo Extended Remix)
    21. Jericho Frequency & Clara Yates - Heaven's Found Us (Extended Mix)

    Trance, Vocal Trance
    • Version: TIVSAPR2019
    • Type: Mix
    • 138 bpm
    • © All rights reserved
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)