Certified Organik Show #23 Mix by Jorge Araújo

  1. Susie Johnson - Poison (Eric Faria & Jorge Araujo Remix) traxsource.com/track/5974198/p...ge-araujo-remix

  2. David Penn - Nobody (Club Mix) traxsource.com/track/5829416/n...nobody-club-mix

  3. Milk & Sugar, Ron Carroll - House Dimension feat. Ron Carroll (Dario D'attis Remix) traxsource.com/track/5535567/h...io-dattis-remix

  4. Selace - So Hooked On Your Lovin (Mousse T.'s Extended Disco Shizzle) traxsource.com/track/5757850/s...d-disco-shizzle

  5. Agent Stereo - The Stars Are Beautiful Tonight (Original Mix) traxsource.com/track/5809256/t...autiful-tonight

  6. Blaze, Barbara Tucker, UDAUFL - Most Precious Love (Crazibiza Remix) traxsource.com/track/5848114/m...crazibiza-remix

  7. Eric Faria, Susanne Alt - Amsterdam (Original Mix) traxsource.com/track/4458704/a...am-original-mix

  8. Jorge Araujo, Mr. Kris - Question My Love (Eric Faria & Mr Kris Remix) traxsource.com/track/5896423/q...d-mr-kris-remix

  9. Eric Faria, Susanne Alt, Jorge Araujo - Ibiza (Original Mix) traxsource.com/track/5001949/i...za-original-mix

  10. Sky Blue ft Jersey Soul - Happily Ever After (Eric Faria & Jorge Araujo Remix) traxsource.com/track/5964343/h...ric-faria-remix

  11. Jorge Araujo, Mr. Kris - Float Away (Original Mix) traxsource.com/track/5812110/f...ay-original-mix
    House
    • 122 bpm
    • Key: Am
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)