Episode 20 of THE JOURNEY is here and I have a surprise for you. This time you will hear a DJ responsible for such awesome tracks like Andromeda, Without You, Oblivion or Black Rollercoaster supported by Mike Saint-Jules. My personal favourite is Solar Eclipse which he made with Mikolaj Gnap and it really blew my mind in a positive way. However, he is probably most known for another gorgeous track called Dark Forest supported by the man himself, Markus Schulz. Without further ado please welcome Jackob Rocksonn in this month's episode of THE JOURNEY.

Jackob Rocksonn fanpage: facebook.com/JackobRocksonn/?fref=ts

Jackob Rocksonn soundcloud: soundcloud.com/jackob-rocksonn

    01. Jackob Rocksonn - ID (Intro Mix)
    02. Blue Warrior - World Beyond (Original Mix) [Melodika]
    03. Arnej - Moment of Truth (Original Mix)
    04. Hazem Beltagui - Light Painting (Original Mix) [Future Sound of Egypt]
    05. Starchaser feat. Lo-Fi Sugar - So High (Martin Roth Remix) [Vandit]
    06. Ben Stone & Martin Sand - Black Sails (Original Mix) [Saturate]
    07. Alter Future - Dreamland (Original Mix) [Saturate]
    08. Jackob Rocksonn - Andromeda (Original Mix) [Melodika]
    09. Tempo Giusto - Dynamo (Original Mix) [Lange]
    10. Jackob Rocksonn - Dynamic (Original Mix) [Beyond Belief]
    11. Alex Di Stefano - I've Got The Power (Original Mix) [Outburst]
    12. D-Factor - The Wrong Shake (Jamie Anderson Remix) [Spot On Records]

    Trance, Tech-Trance, Uplfiting Trance, Progressive Trance, The Journey
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • Release Date: 08/28/2016 23:01
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)