• H5

    37 8
  • Add a comment

Ladies & gentleman here's episode #018 of The Journey. This episode is a little bit more energetic than previous one. You will hear tracks by SoundGate, Alan Morris, Monkey Top Saloon remix of Together, Ben Nicky with Thomas Mengel and Sue McLaren, R.E.L.O.A.D, Menno De Jong, Paul Miller with Nicole McKenna, ReLocate with Robert Nickson and John O'Callaghan with Clare Stagg. And at the end awaits you an amazing track called Rain made by Orjan Nilsen as O&R. I hope you will like this episode and if you do please spread the word about it. See you next month.

    0:01   01. SoundGate - HELIOS [ORIGINAL MIX]
    7:05   02. Alan Morris - ELATION [EXTENDED MIX]
    12:34   03. Armin van Buuren - TOGETHER [MONKEY TOP SALOON REMIX]
    18:58   04. Ben Nicky & Thomas Mengel feat. Sue McLaren - HEART GO [ORIGINAL MIX]
    24:17   05. R.E.L.O.A.D - WTF [ORIGINAL MIX]
    32:31   06. Menno de Jong - AHIMSA [ORIGINAL MIX]
    38:31   07. Paul Miller feat. Nicole McKenna - THIS TIME LAST YEAR [ORIGINAL MIX]
    44:00   08. ReLocate & Robert Nickson - VENOM [ORIGINAL MIX]
    50:51   09. John O'Callaghan feat. Clare Stagg - LIES COST NOTHING [ORIGINAL MIX]
    56:00   10. Orjan Nilsen pres. O&R - RAIN [ORIGINAL MIX] [DESTINATION OF THE MONTH]

    Trance, Tech-Trance, Classic Trance, Uplifting Trance, The Journey
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • Release Date: 06/26/2016 11:01
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)