After a bit of a break due to having a busy few months, Gary The Apprentice is back with a new mix for the Podcast Series. Expect a nice journey through all things deep, chunky & hypnotic Techno, with a few bangers thrown in for good measure.

Hope you enjoy listening, and remember to check out the rest of the music on GTA Digital over at

Tracklist :-

Indunk (Ryan James Ford Remix) - Shako
Mentality (Original Mix) - Emmanuel
Surplus - Skudge
Untitled B2 - Shifted
Interior - O/V/R
No Time Soon - Mark Broom & James Ruskin
Void (Truncate Remix) - Woo York
Stp - Jonas Kopp
Outer Space Division (Original Mix) - Random Audio
Fallen Night Renew - O/V/R
Is It Skinny - Truncate
Design (Original Mix) - Birth Of Frequency
Distance - Jonas Kopp
Freefall - Yan Cook
Patient Zero (Function Remix) - Rødhåd
Reeds Lake (Jonas Kopp Remix) - Myles Serge
The Beginning of Something (Original Mix) - Birth Of Frequency
Hope - Rødhåd
Randmom Attractions - Developer
Contortions (Jonas Kopp Remix) - Simon Haydo
Debt Free Mann (Original Mix) - Cleric
Rotula (Original Mix) - Oscar Mulero
Unforeseen (Steve Bicknell Remix) - Terence Fixmer
Penrose (Original Mix) - Cleric
Liebcraft (Original Mix) - Rebekah

    • Type: Podcast
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)