The FOLB Mix by DJ Greg G Anderson is Syndicated on " Pure Electro Radio " 104.3 FM & 92.6 FM in France This Broadcast is from 3/18/2020 the show is broadcast every Wednesday 22h France time, & 4pm Eastern Time zone & Follow me on Twitter @DJGregGAnderson
I will be playing these songs in chronological order today

01-It Ain't Easy (Extended Mix) / Castle Queenside
02- Miss You (Original Mix) / Lesny Deep
03-Right Away (emkey Remix) / Super Drug
04- Move Your Feet / Disco Ball'z
05- Find Yourself (Original Mix) / Chris Geldard
06- I Need Your Love / Mood II Swing
07- Smiling Soul (Booker T Uk Steppa Vox) / Ricky Pellegrino, Booker T
08- BAKING WITH ANITA / Demarkus Lewis
09- Movin (feat. Heidi B) (Original Mix) / Handzoff, Emran Badalov, Heidi B
10- I'll Be There (Original Mix) / Color Cuts, ThomChris
11- I Can Hear The Music / House Of Gypsies ,Todd Terry
12 -I Like It (Jackin Clubmix) / Adri Block, Martina Budde
13- The Nebroni (Rude Boy Mix) / Jerk Boy
14- Themba Lami (Sipho Ngubane Remix) / DJ501 SA Prince Ndyler Sipho Ngubane
15- SQR Hollow (Steve Mag Remix) / Phaze Dee
16- We can make it (Soulbridge Remix) / Anthony Poteat
17- House Music (Original Mix) / David Saenz
18- Need Your Number (Sebb Junior Remix) / Alex Preston, Sebb Junior
19- Just A Touch (Original Mix) / Mirko & Meex
20- Another Love / Johansson
21- What You Do To Me / ManyFew
22- Night Wind (Austin Ato Remix) / SIRS, Hava Izmailova, Austin Ato

Translate this for me please

    Deep House
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing