The FOLB Mix by DJ Greg G Anderson is Syndicated on " Pure Electro Radio " 104.3 FM & 92.6 FM in France This Broadcast is from5/11/16 the show is broadcast every Wednesday 22h France time, & 4pm Eastern Time zone USA You can contact me at for any bookings or follow me on Twitter @DJGregGAnderson.

01- Let You Know (Original Mix) / Mark Funk
02- Love Is The Message (Digital Visions Re-Edit) / M.F.S.B
03- Go All The Way (Go All The Way) / DJ Romain
04- Music Is Your Life (feat. Deep House Nation) / DJ EEF, Deep House Nation
05- Forget About Me (Original Mix) / Mark Lower, Nytron
06- Outrospective / Loft Players
07- My Beautiful One (Mike Dominico Loves Cyndi Lou Mix) / Mike Dominico (feat. Prince Nelson)
08- Needing You (Dedicated to Giulia) / David Neri
09- Stranger (Todd Terry Spen & Thommy Gypsy Xtra) / DJ Spen, Todd Terry, Thommy Davis
10- The Glamoirous Life / Shiela E
11- GIVE ME THE NIGHT (DJ Meme Deep In The Night Long Mix) / George Benson
12- Double Dutch Bus / Frankie Smith
13- Be Alright (Original Mix) / Alex Herrera
14- And The Beat Goes on / The Whispers
15- Last Night (Original Mix) / DJ E-Clyps
16- Tell You No Lie / Floorplan
17- Aint No Mountain (LeSale Edit) / LeSale
18- I've Got The Place / Alex Herrera
19- High Society (Ethan Wood Remix) / Norma Jean Wright
20- Keep Dancing (Original Mix) / Definite Grooves
21- Copacabana_Mousse T.´s Unreleased Spanish Disco mix / Barry Manilow
22- Refined Disco (Original Mix) / Demarkus Lewis
23- Super Flash (Original Mix) / Niels F
24- Haven't you heard ( Mikeandtess boot edit ) / Patrice Rushen

    Deep House
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)