• DJ Greg Anderson

    64 5

Weekly FOLB mix by DJ Greg G now broadcasting on the follwing radio stations Soul Mix radio in london - soulmix-radio.com every thursday @6pm eastern standard time KSR king street Radio in Italy ( TBD) ksradio.it & Capitaldisko Radio - italy - Hong kong streaming every thursday radiocapitaldisko.com this broadcast 3/9/17

01- You Are Never Alone / Jesse Futerman
02- Keep It Deep House Headz (Sly Deep Vocal Mix) / Jeremy Sylvester
03- Deep inside / Hard Drive
04- Dance The Night Away (Dj Pope - Sound Of Baltimore Vocal) / Carolyn Victorian, DJ Oji, DJ Pope
05- Monkey Business (Original Mix) / Earth Boys
06- Call Him Up (David Anthony - Classic Mix) / David Anthony (UK), Michael Procter
07- Change / RomanAnthony
08- Brighter Days (Original Mix) / Prefix One, Vanity Jay
09- Something Inside (Original Mix) / Le Smoove
10- Loves Free (Guido P Mix) / Hot Wind, Phillip Ramirez

    Timed Tracklist
    6:20   Jeremy Sylvester - Keep It Deep House Headz
    7:20   jeremy sylvester - Keep It Deep House Headz
    16:20   Hardrive - Deep Inside
    27:00   Earth Boys - Monkey Business
    33:20   David Anthony, Michael Procter - Call Him Up (David Anthony Classic Vocal Mix)
    43:00   Prefix One featuring Vanity Jay - Brighter Days (Original Mix)
    49:20   Le Smoove - Something Inside
    57:00   Hot Wind feat. Phillip Ramirez - Loves Free - Guido P Mix
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    Deep House
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)