Download & Tracklist:
Follow us on Facebook:
Follow us on Twitter:
Follow us on Google+:

    Timed Tracklist
    46:00   Louie Vega - A New Day
    52:20   Louie Vega - Heaven Knows
    1:07:20   3 Winans Brothers - I Choose You
    1:15:00   Ralf Gum - Take Me to My Love (feat. Monique Bingham)
    1:31:20   Louie Vega - Elevator (Going Up)
    1:39:40   The O'Jays - I Love Music
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)