Download & Tracklist:
Follow us on Facebook:
Follow us on Twitter:
Follow us on Google+:

    Timed Tracklist
    6:00   Chris Schweizer - Scorpion
    23:00   Christopher Lawrence - Banshee (Original Mix)
    1:01:40   Aquila - Breakpoint
    1:36:40   Paul van Dyk - City Of Sound
    1:42:20   Talla 2XLC - The Future
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)