• gary walden

    47 11
  • Add a comment

Here's an extra show this week, The Saturday Morning Breakfast Show from 9am on 11th March, stompradio.com.
Feturing tracks by I-Level, Perri, Rene Rose, MF Robots, De La Soul, Eugene Record, Mannix, Ronnie Herel ft Mr Brian Power & Ali Tennant, Gwen McRae, Central Line, Lenny Fontana ft Black Sun, The Jones Girls, Simon Law ft Caron Wheeler, Lee Garrett, Chanelle, Zee Erf, Miles Jaye, Funk Deluxe, Hannah White and Black Ivory.

    5:00   De La Soul - A Roller Skating Jam Named 'Saturdays' (Disco Fever Mix)
    6:00   De La Soul - A Roller Skating Jam Named Saturdays
    7:00   Eugene Record - Overdose Of Joy
    11:00   Gwen McCrae - Doin' It
    23:20   Funk Deluxe - Tender Lovin'
    29:40   Lee Garrett - You're My Everything
    41:00   The Jones Girls - You’re Gonna Make Me Love Somebody Else
    45:00   Perri - I'm the One
    49:00   Miles Jaye - Heaven
    59:00   MF Robots - The Night Is Calling
    1:04:00   Hannah White - That's Love
    1:13:20   Alkalino - Nothing Is The Same
    1:15:00   Black Ivory - Mainline
    1:22:00   Ronnie Herel - I Wanted Your Love
    1:28:40   Central Line - Walking Into Sunshine
    1:42:00   Mannix - So Much Time (feat. Lisa Shaw)
    1:51:00   Lenny Fontana Presents Black Sun - Work To Do

    Soul, Funk, Disco
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)