Galactic Groove Records proudly present 'Immortality' the debut EP from 'Rampel' the exciting new live project of Matheus Machado from Brazil.
Immortality EP features three highly distinct compositions, each exploring a different facet of night-time psychedelia.
Ranging from 145 BPM to 152 BPM, this collection takes the listener on a journey through deep and dark grooves with fast and twisted elements, making for a colourful journey through darkness.

Rampel debut EP "Immortality" will be available exclusively to the Galactic Groove Records Bandcamp store on the 26th Jan. for three weeks & will then be available on Beatport, iTunes, Juno & all other major digital stores from the 15th of Feb.

Track list

  1. Shinigami (145 bpm)
  2. Phantasm Mask (147 bpm)
  3. Immortality (152 bpm)

Artwork : Gustavo MarĂ­n @ Digiplasm

Mastering : by Marian Brezovan

    Rampel, twilight, forest, Psychedelic, Psychedelic Trance, groove music, galactic groove records
    • 144 bpm
    • Key: Ebm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)