A new mix from Darren Stewart. A man who's disco knowlegde goes well past anyone else we know. Having over 10,000 records this man's collection is simply amazing! He will be coming behind the closed door in 2013 and we are extremely excited.

    9:00   Saint Etienne - Only Love Can Break Your Heart
    15:00   Roger Rönning - Tiden bara går
    25:40   Tim Zawada - Let It Lay
    36:00   Tanita Tikaram - Twist In My Sobriety

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)