New album 'Misadventures of A Misguided Monkey' releasing September 21, 2018

Produced by Frisky Monkey
Mixed and Mastered by Georgii Kovalenko

All songs written by Juan Cezar and Douglas Pettus
Except Run Away With Me written by Juan Cezar and Electric Runner
Just This Time written by Juan Cezar and John Miklaucic
Nonchalant written by Juan Cezar and Amon Garner-Poston

Frisky Monkey is:
Juan Cezar - vocals
Douglas Pettus - guitar/keyboards/programming

Mike Shaw - additional vocals on track 1 and 11
Hanna Wilde - additional vocals on track 8
Electric Runner - all music on track 5
John Miklaucic - all music on track 6
Amon Garner-Poston - all music on track 7

    Synthpop, Synthpop, Dance, New Wave
    • 126 bpm
    • Key: Em
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)