God said, "I am... the God of Abraham, the God of Isaac, and the God of Jacob" (Exo. 3:6).
In our study of Genesis we point out that the experiences of Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob are three sections of the experience of one person, one believer: the experience of being called and of living in fellowship with God by faith (Abraham), the experience of enjoying the inheritance (Isaac), and the experience of transformation (Jacob). In Genesis we have a clear picture of the three main sections of a believer’s spiritual experience. Because the Old Testament presents such a vivid and detailed picture of spiritual experience, the Old Testament has got to become very precious to us, and we have to come to regard it highly.

Translate this for me

    • 89 bpm
    • Key: Am
    Full Link
    Short Link (X/Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing