Pull It Up - Episode 40 (Saison 12) Du 06 Juin 2021.

Tracklist :

Gaya Police - Monkey Mind

Marcia Griffiths Toots & The Maytals - Ska Medley

3gypt - Blakk Wombman

Matah - For You

Samory I - I Roots

Cj Joe - Hold On

Heavyweight Rockaz Ft Imeru Tafari - Heart Of The City

Linval Thompson - Palavin Spree Dub
Luciano - Palavin Spree
Nadia Harris Mcanuff - Words Of I Mouth

Shandii - My Saviour

Vibeguard Recordings - Guard Your Joy Riddim
Carl Meeks - Island Girl
Lil'Miky - Laissez-Moi
Rosa Shanti - Rescue The Children
Daddy Clean - Révolutions
Vanzo - Just One Night
Liu Brown - Trumperie
Lady Manuella - All Night Long
Ginkgo Belova - Yard Revolution
Sgt. Remo - Let Jah Love Flow
Thiecko - Ecoute Mon Fils
Nana Chica - Dance To Your Beat

Oddiowave - Stella Green Farms Riddim
Lutan Fyah - Weed Ooh
Pressure Busspipe - Good Herbs
Perfect Giddimani - Joker
Royal Blu - No Joke
D'Original Reverence - Buckler And Shield
Runkus - General

Yt - Balance

Bost & Bim Feat Uman - Quelle Vie

Nello B & Radikal Vibration - What Kind Of News

Christos Dc - Crisis 2 0

Ziggy Marley - Lift Our Spirits Raise Our Voice

Lutan Fyah - Jah Is On My Side

Jah Sun The Rising Tide - Rock Paper Scissors

Black Roots - Nothing In The Larder

Kaf Malbar - La Vi In Priyèr

Translate this for me

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing