Pull It Up - Episode 32 (Saison 12) Du 9 Avril 2021.

Tracklist :

Turbulence - Time Machine

Jah Light Feat Don Carlos - Who Can Save?

Inezi & Addis Records - Rise

Twan Tee & Oddy - Gwan Try - Crossing

Iyah Music - Guns Riddim
Leprince/Maneaux/Jay Ref/Delly Ranx - No Bloodshed
Leprince/Maneaux/Anthony B - Wrong Decision
Leprince/Maneaux/Maikal X - Spirit In The Sky
Leprince/Maneaux/La Toya Linger - Corrupted World
Leprince/Jayref/Shabba/Maneaux - Put Away The Guns
Leprince/Maneaux/Rawbird - Life Is Short
Leprince/Maneaux/Mr Fedi - Dutty Cops

Amj Collective Featuring Nai-Jah - Let Go Of

Blakkayo - Oh Lord

Gentleman'S Dub Club - Sunshine Revolution - Down To Earth

Soothsayers Feat. Prince Fatty - We Won'T Lose Hope

Bunnington Judah - Always There

Rapha Pico & Nga Han - Haile Selassie I

Nkula - Arising - Zion Rock

Tsahai - Irie Natty - Thompson Sound

David Fendah - More Differences

Krush Proof Muzik - Jamrock 2021 Riddim
Ibo Fyah - Hungry Days
Lutan Fyah - Nuh Cross Mi Line
Richie Spice - Just Can'T Be With Me
Sahnique Marie - Rise
Sizzla - Trouble Nuh Set Like Rain

Universal Echo Ft. Marcus I - Life Of Contradictions (Lo-End Dub Rmx)

Brother Culture & Nello B & Radikal Vibration - Stepping Up

Broncorotto Prod - Love Each Other Riddim
Jah Mason - Rule And Divide
Mc Baco - Time To Love
Yami Bolo - Stop Killing Each Other

Albarosie & Fire King - Marijuana

Royal Sounds Ft Macka B'S Roots Ragga Band - We Got To Be Together

Skip Marley Feat Tifa & Assassin Aka Agent Sasco & Tanya Stephens & Jo Mersa Marley & Kabaka Pyramid - Survival 76 Cypher

Translate this for me

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing