Tracklist Fano Sánchez Session Roque Fresh House 2014

  1. Connie Williams - Saturday (Mousse T´s Welcome to the Star Hotel Mix)
  2. Purple Disco Machine - Street Life (Original Mix)
  3. Jay Lumen - Nobody (Original Mix)
  4. Samuel Deep - Street Movement (Olene Kadar Tool Edit)
  5. Dr. Kucho! and Gregor Salto - Can´t Stop Playing (Oliver Helden and Gregor Salto Remix)
  6. Ed Ed - I Got (Something You Need) (Oliver $ Remix)
  7. J Paul Getto & DJ Mes - The Right Thing (Original Mix)
  8. Pablo Fierro - San Borondón (Canary Mix 2012)
  9. Patrick Topping - Forget
  10. James Brown - Sex Machine (Real El Canario´s Re-Work)
  11. Tim Deluxe feat. Sam O´Bernik - It Just Won´t Do
  12. Shakedown - At Night (Kid Crème Funksta Mix)


Translate this for me

    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (X/Twitter)
    Video Preview in progress...