EUN Records on this first podcast of this 2016 present you one of our most talented new artist on our roster: Tim Jackman from Serbia.

Track List:
Joseph Capriati- Fratello (Original Mix)
Luigi Madonna- Back to School (Original Mix)
Trus'me- I Want You (Alan Fitzpatrick Remix)
Alan Fitzpatrick- In The Beginning (Original Mix)
dubspeeka- Primary K290 (Original Mix)
Jay Lumen- Rollin' (Original Mix)
Manic Brothers- Black Bay (Original Mix)
Jay Lumen- Departures (Original Mix)
Skober- Back To Life (Original Mix)
Loco & Jam- Donut (Original Mix)
Oscar Aguilera, Alberto Ruiz- VCA (Original Mix)
Joseph Capriati & Adam Beyer- Congenial Endeavor (Original Mix)
Pig&Dan- Sandstorm (Original Mix)

    1:00   Joseph Capriati - Fratello
    10:00   Trus'me - I Want You
    35:00   Jay Lumen - Departures
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    Techno, Minimal Techno, Deep Techno, Dark Techno, Hard Techno
    • Type: Podcast
    • Release Date: 2016-01-24
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)