Thank you very much for tuning in,
Please enjoy listening to this Radioshow 🎶
Great tracks by great artists!

Playing tracks # 227
(1) BastiQ - Energy of Trance Intro
(2) Corey James, Teamworx - Make The Crowd Go (2022 Rework Extended Mix) [Protocol Records]
(3) Jeef B - Dance With Me (Extended Mix) [Armind]
(4) Orjan Nilsen - Jeger (Extended Mix) [In My Opinion]
(5) Sunny Lax - Solar Plexus (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
(6) Cosmic Gate - Come with Me (Extended Mix) [ToCo Asia]
(7) Elysian - Beyond The Comfort Zone (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
(8) Nitrous Oxide, Tiff Lacey, Alex Wright - Lose Myself (Extended Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
(9) Alessandra Roncone, Rinaly - Corpi Celesti (Haikal Ahmad & Vision X Extended Remix) [Nocturnal Knights Reworked] !S!
(10) Audorn - Take It Anywhere (Extended Mix) [Outburst Twilight]
(11) Metta, Glyde - Permanence (Original Mix) [One Forty Music]
(12) Henry Caster - Snow Bunny (Original Mix) [Yeiskomp Records]
(13) Arctic Moon, Jessica Lawrence - Like The Sun (XiJaro & Pitch Extended Remix) [FSOE]
(14) Ajam Shaz, Sonic Wave - Listen To My Heart (Extended Mix) [Sundance Recordings]
(15) Cold Blue - Shine (Alex Di Stefano Extended Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
(16) Craig Connelly ft. Tara Louise - What Are You Waiting For (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]

Visit the website and -> Watch episode #225 @

Translate this for me

    trance, progressive, uplifting, vocal, melodic, Progressive Trance, Uplifting Trance, Vocal Trance, EDM, EoTrance, Energy of Trance, Trance, Melodic House
    • Version: 227
    • Utrechtse Heuvelrug, Nederland
    Full Link
    Short Link (X/Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing