Essential Trance EP 18. Fresh new trance, selected and mixed by ENZOGUARDIOLA.
01.- Nitrous Oxide, RedMoon feat. Jo Cartwright - A World Without Us (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records (RazNitzanMusic)]
02.- Blue Serigala - Evil's Mirage (Extended Mix) [Monster Neos]
03.- Calvin O'Commor - Dream About You (Extended Mix) [Trancespired Recordings]
04.- Victor Tayne, Ezmo - Terra (Original Mix) [Yeiskomp Records]
05.- Talla 2xlc, Clara Yates - Back To Life (XiJaro & Pitch Extended Remix) [That's Trance]
06.- Anomique, Michael Fate feat. Maee - Stoneheart (Madwave Remix Intrumental) [Phoenix Recordings]
07.-Bigtopo, Arman Bas - Galicia (Extended Mix) [AVA White]
08.- Rhythm Of Life vs. Enigma State - You Put Me in Heaven With Your Touch (The Conductor & the Cowboy Extended Remix) [Premier League Recordings]
09.- Eugenio Tokarev - Resonator (Extended Mix) [Monster Neos]
10.- Impulse Wave - Beat The System (Extended Mix) [Afterdark]
11.- HALIENE - Walk Through Walls (Markus Schulz Extended Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]


Translate this for me

    • 137 bpm
    • Key: Dbm
    • Valencia, España
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing