Other Download Links - mediafire.com/file/bmun5m5e1gi3628/HouseVibez-_MIXTAPE5-_DJ_EDIFIERX.mp3/file

  1. Burn It Up (Redub Remix)
  2. Turn Up The Love (Extended Remix)
  3. Hips Dont Lie (Shaker Remix)
  4. Dont Start Now (Extended Remix)
  5. Un, Dos, Tres Maria (Remix)
  6. Moves Like Jagger (Remix)
  7. Fireball (Calle Ocho Remix)
  8. I Know You Want Me (Flash Banger Remix)
  9. Tonight Im Fcking You (Chuckie Remix)
  10. Shut It Down (Party Break Vocal Mix)
  11. Suavemente (Remix)
  12. Yeah (House Vibez Mix)
  13. Where Have You Been (Cosmic Dawn Club Mix)
  14. She Doesn't Mind (Chop Shop Club Mix)
  15. Its My Life (Dr Alban Extended Mix)
  16. Where Do You Go (2012 Special Mix)
  17. Talk Dirty To Me (House Vibez Mix)


Translate this for me please

    • 127 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    • Sri Lanka
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Video Preview in progress...