Essential Selection #178
Comment and share it using #ES178

Tracklist 25/06/2018

1)Cash Cash - Finest Hour (Denis First & Reznikov Remix)
2)Jack Rose - Not The One (Pink Panda Remix)
3)Anderblast - Anima (Original Mix)
4)Silque - Like That (Original Mix)
5)Ibranovski - Symmetry (Original Mix)
6)Bounce Inc. - Dump (Original Mix)
7)Reebs - Put My (Original Mix)
8)Depdramez - Lose My Mind (VIP Mix)
9)Curbi - Polar (Extended Mix)
10)R3HAB & Conor Maynard - Hold On Tight (Tommy Jayden Extended Remix)
11)Mekki Martin - Space Mosquito (Original Mix)
12)Patrick Moreno, CoLL3RK - Shade On Me (Extended Mix)
13)i_o - Not Techno (Extended Mix)
14)DJ Snake x Mercer - Lets Get Ill (feat. Jermaine Dupri)
15)D-Steal & Dbobby - All Kill (Original Mix)
16)Hardwell & Wildstylez feat. Kifi - Shine A Light (Extended Mix)

Follow me on social networks:

Translate this for me please

    Radioshow, House, electro house, Future House, progressive house, edm, Big Room House, Hardstyle, Techno, Radioshow, Podcast
    • Type: Podcast
    • 125 bpm
    • Key: Abm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing