New music on the show this week from Yadava, Dazion, Emanative & Phil Ranelin, Francois Dillinger, Marlon Kirk, Allysha Joy, The Soul Surfers, Niteski, S-Tone Inc feat. Toco, Pieces of a Man, Evan Geesman, Abro feat. Sefi Zisling, Timo Lassy & Teppo Mäkynen, Foxtail, and Kaleta & Super Yamba Band. Remixes by Dego for Theo Parrish and DJ Fett Burger for Jayda G. Classics and reissues by Jean Cohen-Solal, Chateau, Hiroshi & Claudia, Azwon, Free Youth, and Bélènou. Enjoy...

    The Soul Surfers – Summer Madness Pt.2 [Ubiquity] -
    Pieces of a Man – Grits [Tru Thoughts] -
    Yadava – Words From The Poets [Omena] -
    XOA – Osu [Five Easy Pieces] -
    Allysha Joy – Orbit [Brownswood] -
    Nérija – Riverfest [Domino] -
    Bélènou – Démokrasi [BeauMonde] -
    Kaleta & Super Yamba Band - La Gueule [Ubiquity]
    Free Youth – We Can Move (Drymbango 2019 Instrumental Version) [Soundway] -
    The KutiMangoes - Money Is The Curse [Tramp]
    Bryony Jarman-Pinto – Alchemy [Tru Thoughts] -
    Kaidi Tatham – Zallom [First Word] -
    Shigeto – New Course [Vanity Press] -
    Francois Dillinger – Sideways Eight [Talahachi] -
    Marlon Kirk – Room with a View [Unprincipled] -
    Theo Parrish - What You Gonna Ask For (Dego’s Mix) feat. Lori, SilentJay, Simon Marvin, Perrin Moss & Paul Bender [Sound Signature]
    Lavan - Samuel Yesterday Jonathan Tomorrow [Wah Wah Dubplates]
    Julion De’Angelo – Stand On Your Square (Pt. 1) [Tone Log] -
    Niteski – Who Dance [Audiophile Deep] -
    King Britt Presents Sraddha – Memories [Stranger In The Night] -
    Lifted – Purplelight Wish [PAN] -
    Keith Caden – If You Hear The Voice Make The Choice -
    Jeen Bassa – Can Change Now feat. Reginald Omas Mamode IV [22a] -
    Hiroshi & Claudia – Beats In The Depth [The Roundtable] -
    Azwon – Paradise Island (Revisited) [Pressure Makes Diamonds] -
    S-Tone Inc - Odoya feat. Toco [Schema]
    Øro – Stop The War [Early Sounds] -
    Chateau – Strike a Spark [Past Due] -
    G & D - Smile feat. Latoiya Williams, Aloe Blacc, and Ms. Dezy [SomeOthaShip Connect]
    Xtra Brux – Somebody [Dance Regular] -
    Jayda G - Missy Knows What's Up (DJ Fett Burger's F. Second Try Remix) [Ninja Tune]
    Dazion – Sake Boogie City [Second Circle] -
    The Quiet Temple - The Last Opium Den (On Earth) [Wichita]
    Emanative & Phil Ranelin – Vibes From The Tribe [Steve Reid Foundation] -
    The Lewis Express - Out From The Rock [ATA]
    Dead Horse Beats – JJ’s Groove [Bastard Jazz] -
    Evan Geesman – Buppy [Ubiquity] -
    Ross From Friends – Epiphany [Brainfeeder] -
    K15 & SMBD – Oceans [Apron] -
    Abro - Much Love To Give feat. Sefi Zisling [Raw Tapes]
    Jean Cohen-Solal – Quelqu’un [Souffle Continu] -
    3TM - Dream Of Crossings [We Jazz]
    Timo Lassy & Teppo Mäkynen – Nyanza [We Jazz] -
    Foxtail – Sepal [The Rust Music] -

    • Version: Original br
    • Type: Mix
    • 126 bpm
    • Key: Cm
    • 67 Bedford Square, Pittsburgh, United States of America
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)