New music this week from Yelfris Valdés, Waajeed, Binker Golding, Fred P, William Florelle & Bahia, Terror Danjah, Keith Caden, Same Speed Edits, Isaac Sasson, Abro, Sloppy J, DJ Shadow, and Bryony Jarman-Pinto. Remixes by Thatmanmonkz for Simba feat. Aroop Roy, IG Culture for Sivey, #Normal for Blood Wine or Honey. Classics and reissues by Dudu Pukwana, Nate Morgan, Free Youth, Brussels Art Quintet, and Nasca. Tribute to the late Ras G with picks from his extensive discography throughout the broadcast. Enjoy...

    Yelfris Valdés - Aceleyo Aña [Musica Macondo]
    Binker Golding - You, That Place, That Time [Gearbox]
    Brussels Art Quintet – Vas-Y Voir [Finders Keepers] -
    Bryony Jarman-Pinto – Emerge [Tru Thoughts] -
    William Florelle & Bahia – Make It Right [WotNot] -
    Same Speed Edits - Jerzy's Samba
    Via Negromonte – Love is All [Soundway] -
    Marcos Valle – É Você [Far Out Recordings] -
    The C.V.Q Band – Whatever You Do (Instrumental) [Spacetalk] -
    Grup Ses - MMH (Extended Edit) [Zel Zele]
    Ras G – Natural Melanin Being [Brainfeeder] -
    Terror Danjah – Module [Tru Thoughts] -
    Afrikan Sciences – aRuema -
    Matias Aguayo – 2019 [Crammed Discs] -
    Jan M?ynarski - Roj [U Know Me]
    Take Me With You – Taking a Walk -
    Clive Tanaka y su Orquesta – Diamond Defense [Friends of Friends] -
    Ras G – Dealing With Urflings [Hit+Run] -
    Waajeed – Too Black [Dirt Tech Reck] -
    Black & Blues – You Know The Feeling [2000 Black] -
    Beringei – Blue Moon [WotNot] -
    Sloppy J - Lange Nacht [Phuture Shock Musik]
    Simba - Love On Fire feat. Aroop Roy (Thatmanmonkz remix) [Dead Horse]
    Moodymann – 8 Mile D Boy [Mahogani Music] -
    Sivey – Somebody Samebody (IG Culture Remix) [CoOp Presents] -
    Paramour - Weak (Paramour dub) [Mint Condition]
    Blood Wine or Honey – Tomorrow (#Normal Remix) [Pussyfoot] -
    Ian Fink – Vaccin8r [House of Funk] -
    Fred P – Reaching For The Stars [Neroli] -
    Jason Patrick – Consciousness [4 Track] -
    Audio Pervert – Omnicide [Hot Elephant Music] -
    Petit Beurre – Sani [Motech] -
    Culross Close – The Tiniest Lights Still Shine [Escencia] -
    John Robinson & Chief – Everywhere (Ras G Remix) [Feelin’ Music] -
    Gonjasufi - Afrikan Spaceship (Ras G Ghettoscifi Remix) [Warp]
    Keith Caden – Let Go (With Time) -
    Nasca – Ritz [Cortizona] -
    Myele Manzanza – Madrid [First Word] -
    Dudu Pukwana – Diamond Express [Arista] -
    Koma Saxo - Fanfarum For Komarum [We Jazz]
    Nate Morgan – Mother [Outernational Sounds] -
    Isaac Sasson - Canción para mi familia, Venezuela [Olindo]
    Mario D’Episcopo – I’ve Got The Music of Your Dreams [Early Sounds] -
    Abro – Leaf Boy [Raw Tapes] -
    Free Youth – We Can Move [Soundway] -
    DJ Shadow – Rocket Fuel (Instrumental) [Mass Appeal] -

    • Version: Original br
    • Type: Mix
    • 169 bpm
    • Key: Cm
    • 67 Bedford Square, Pittsburgh, United States of America
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)