New music this week from Liquid Saloon, Jesse Futerman, Jonny Rock, DJ Raff, Vula Viel, Garrett, Deep Shoq, Petit Beurre, Kassian, Modified Man, Footshooter, Neue Grafik, Waltaa, Nonames, iZem & K.O.G and Flevans feat. Sarah Scott. Edits from Hello Skinny for Soundspecies & Ache Meyi, Dengue Dengue Dengue for Penya, Kutmah for Up High Collective, Jan Jelinek for Lucrecia Dalt and Plaid for Oliver Way. Classics from The Budos Band, Rebotini, Ralph Myerz & The Jack Herren Band, Charles McPherson, Yusef Lateef, Freddie Hubbard, Thelonious Monk, Milford Graves and Zbigniew Namyslowski Quintet. Enjoy...

    Liquid Saloon – Polaroid Banana [Raw Tapes] -
    Jesse Futerman – Vista [SOBO] -
    Jonny Rock – Class Act, Final Front [The Nothing Special] -
    Soundspecies & Ache Meyi - Egrem Bata Jam (Hello Skinny Remix) [Manana]
    Ralph Myerz & The Jack Herren Band – A Special Morning [Emperor Norton] -
    DJ Raff – Resistencia [Big In Japan] -
    Penya - Search It Out (Dengue Dengue Dengue Remix) [On The Corner]
    Auntie Flo – Western Princes [Brownswood] -
    Vula Viel – Well Come -
    Harvey Sutherland – I Can See (Rings of Saturn Remix) [Clarity] -
    Garrett – Changes [Music From Memory] -
    Deep Shoq – Knock Knock [Darker Than Wax] -
    Up High Collective – Centipede (Kutmah Remix) [Tangram] -
    Acrtess – Watercolour Change Part II [Air Texture] -
    Lucrecia Dalt - Tar (Jan Jelinek Remix) [Rvng Intl]
    Creole Plus – Revolt [Izwid] -
    Rebotini – Cm [Citizen/Le Plan Music] -
    Petit Beurre – Saret [Motech] -
    Oliver Way - Dust Storm (Plaid Remix) [EPM Music]
    Rico Herrera – One For Ron [Roots Underground] -
    Kassian – The Premise [Heist Recordings] -
    Tee Mango – This Is Where I’ll Stay (With You) [Aus Music] -
    Modified Man – Blame’s On You Bruv [Albert’s Favourites] -
    Footshooter – Juan’s Stairwell [Yam] -
    Alphabets Heaven – Shoulders [WotNot Music] -
    Neue Grafik – I Miss Something [Coopr8] -
    Waltaa – Ready or Not [NBN] -
    Eyedress – PTSD [Lex] -
    Julien Dyne – Hot Shoe feat. Toby Laing [Soundway] -
    Nonames - Til I'm Rich feat. Jammz, Marger & Grim Sickers [Tru Thoughts]
    iZem & K.O.G – Change [Pure Vida Sounds] -
    Flevans – It Just Goes feat. Sarah Scott [Jalapeno] -
    The Budos Band – Aynotchesh Yererfu [Daptone] -
    The Polyversal Souls - Portrait Of Alemayehu [Philophon]
    Insólito UniVerso - Yo soy mi río [Olindo]
    The Albert Mangelsdorff Quartet - Never Let It End [MPS]
    Charles McPherson – Lover Come Back To Me [Mainstream] -
    Makaya McCraven – The Fifth Monk feat. Jeff Parker, Anna Butterss, Josh Johnson, Carlos Niño, Miguel Atwood-Ferguson [International Anthem] -
    Yusef Lateef – That Lucky Old Sun [Atlantic] -
    Zbigniew Namyslowski Quintet – Zab??kana Owieczka (Little Lamb Lost) [Polskie Nagrania] -
    Freddie Hubbard – Bob’s Place [Down at Dawn] -
    Milford Graves – Bä [Corbett vs. Dempsey] -
    Thelonious Monk – Criss Cross [Columbia] -
    Nick Walters & The Paradox Ensemble – 34268 [22a] -

    • Version: Original br
    • Type: Mix
    • 85.5 bpm
    • Key: Abm
    • 67 Bedford Square, Pittsburgh, United States of America
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)