5th Episode of I.B.T. sees another journey from Uplifting to Tech Trance with some exceptional tunes from March. Support the artists!

|01| Rory Johnston - Escape The Speedforce (Original Mix) [Trancespired Recordings]

|02| Hiromori Aso - Different Day (Original Mix) [Leaf Music]

|03| Milestone - Magnetosphere (Original Mix) [Trancespired Recordings]

|04| DJ Miho, DJ Lara - Imagination (Original Mix) [DNZ Records]

|05| Christopher Corrigan - Falling (Dub Mix) [EDM Cell Records]

|06| InVision - Baku (Original Mix) [Trancespired Recordings]

|07| Micky Crilly - Destiny (Dean Nicholson Remix) [Art Recordings]

|08| Ivan GM - The Goblin (Original Mix) [Trancespired Recordings]

|09| Dave Spinout & Tricky DJ - White Wolf (Original Mix) [Country Club Records]

|10| Richard Pryde - Dead State (Original Mix) [Trancespired Recordings]

|11| Alex Burn, Costa Pantazis - Resolution (Original Mix) [Burning Chrome Recordings]

|12| AlexMo, R.E.L.O.A.D. feat. Emoiryah - Devils Dance (Original Mix) [Morality Records]

|13| Daniel Verdun - Stopping My Mind (Original Mix) [Digital Empire VIP]

|14| Ashley Bradbury - Ayahuasca (Original Mix) [Mass Records]

|15| Craig Johnston - Reloaded (Extended Mix) [Lifted Dark]

|16| Latex Zebra - Not Just a 303 (Instrumental) [Cohesion]


    • 138 bpm
    • Key: Bm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)