57 35
  • Add a comment

The NEXTPlay39 from DJSPAWN bringing you an inside listen into what is #NEXT to play and coming your way. For Promotional use & good vibes.

Dave Matthews Band - Crash (Kue Remix) [PROMO]
Maroon 5 ft Future - Cold (ScottyD Remix) [Interscope]
Niko The Kid & Bee's Knees ft Cade - Give It To You (Original Club Mix) [Armada]
Robert Miles - Children (DJ Villain Remix) [Deconstruction]
Aeroplane & Purple Disco Machine ft Aloe Blacc - Counting On Me [Spinnin' Deep]
Autograf ft Victoria Zaro - Simple [Spinnin' Deep]
Croatia Squad - Make You Hustle (Original Mix) [Enormous Tunes]
Nora En Pure - Waves (Original Club Mix) [Enormous Tunes]
Ummet Ozcan - Everything Changes [Spinnin']
Jonas Blue ft William Singe - Mama (Jason Reilly Club Mix) [Jonas Blue Music]
Paige - West Coast Party (Original Mix) [Spinnin']
Anjali - Undress (GlowInTheDark Club Mix) [Curry Money Entertainment]
EDX - Feel The Rush (Original Mix) [Sirup Music]
Yan Kings & Leandro Da Silva - Thong Song (Original Mix) [Black Lizard]
Yellow Claw ft Moksi & Jonna Fraser - Open (Original Mix) [Mad Decent]
Redondo & Junior J - Exhale (Original Club Mix) [Spinnin']
Made By Pete ft K.MiSS - What's The Plan (The Deepshakerz Extended Remix) [Armada]

Spotify playlist available. tinyurl.com/nextplay39

    7:20   Niko The Kid - Give It To You
    10:40   SLEEPYQATS - Who
    14:00   Aeroplane - Counting On Me
    37:00   Paige - West Coast Party
    39:00   Anjali World - Undress (GLOWINTHEDARK Remix)
    42:20   EDX - Feel the Rush
    45:20   Yan Kings and Leandro Da Silva - Thong Song
    50:40   Yellow Claw - Open (feat. Moksi & Jonna Fraser)

    House, deep house, Tech House, dance
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • Release Date: 05/17/2017 12:55
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)