This weeks show on D3EP Radio Network 2 hours of the best in the Underground Sound.


Konstantin Sibold - Dome
Tony S - Omerta (Desos Remix)
Darius Syrossian - All Night Long
Stefano Esposito & Timmy P - Don’t Be
Joe Pompeo - Tribute
Tom Churchill - EVP
Bicep - Getcha Boi
Scott Diaz - Therapy
Martijn - FYI
Jmf - You Fatty
Karlos Cheadle - Walkin Talkin
Dusky - Skin Deep
Falomir! - Goodtime (James Dexter Remix)
Homero Espinosa - Blues In A Rose
Tim Deluxe - Tryin Find A Way
Spike O’Connell - Touch Me
Detroit Swindle - Shotgun
Kiri - Too Far
Eric Kupper - Oscillations
Sebb Junior - All I Wanna Know
Ian Jay & Matt Williams - Phonic
Rich Wakley - The Wolf Of Old Street
Lance Morgan - Feel I Want
Ben Bodie - Keep It Funky
Franky Rizardo - True Love
Timmy P - Stamp
Jazzie Joint - Give A Little Love

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)