• Shorty82


Short beatstrumental mix special for TRACKSIDE BURNERS RADIO SHOW on finest London HipHop radio ITCH.FM.

Track List:

  1. Kankick- Hashish Hop
  2. Damu The Fudgemunk- Every Day Is Another Opportunity
  3. Klaus Layer- Lalala
  4. Doppelgangaz- Creatures
  5. Oath- Cold Fury II
  6. Ayala- Sometimes feat. Dj Odilon
  7. Funkonami- God’s Gift
  8. Cinoface- Smile
  9. Def Dee- Im Ghetto
  10. Brous One- A Mental Trip
  11. Drumat!c - Ease Your Sorrow
  12. Metro- I Got The Beat feat. Dj Falcon

Special thanks to Dj Philly & 210presents (Trackside Burners). Premiere took place last sunday(5.2.2017), check the entire broadcast here: mixcloud.com/ItchFM/dj-philly-...-radio-show-171

    0:00   Kankick - Hashish Hop
    2:00   Damu The Fudgemunk - Everyday is Another Opportunity (2003)
    3:20   Klaus Layer - Lalala
    6:00   Intention - Creatures
    14:20   Def Dee - I'm Ghetto
    15:40   Brous One - A Mental Trip
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    • Type: Mix
    Show more tracks and mixes in the neighbourhood
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)