dj ShmeeJay


Born in Sweden, dj ShmeeJay now lives in the Pacific Northwest, where he plays the music he loves and is known to talk about himself, in third person, endlessly.

Catch him live on the Ain't No Big Thing radio show broadcast live at BoxFrequency.fm on the 1st and 3rd Sunday of every month from 9pm - 11pm (GMT) / 4pm - 6pm (EST) / 1pm - 3pm (PST).

In order to reduce waste, this bio was created from 100% recycled bios.

read more

Born in Sweden, dj ShmeeJay now lives in the Pacific Northwest, where he plays the music he loves and is known to talk about himself, in third person, endlessly.

Catch him live on the Ain't No Big Thing radio show broadcast live at BoxFrequency.fm on the 1st and 3rd Sunday of every month from 9pm - 11pm (GMT) / 4pm - 6pm (EST) / 1pm - 3pm (PST).

In order to reduce waste, this bio was created from 100% recycled bios.

Facebook Twitter djshmeejay.com mixcloud.com soundcloud...m/oloffolo