New podcast with the best of my vinyls from all over this years. Full vinyl format. The besf from trance & progressive

Episode 03

Follow me @

1.- Rank 1 - Symfo (Original Mix)
2.- Cor Fijneman - 80 Days With Mark Norman
3.- Sander van Doorn Pres. Purple Haze – Bliksem (Original Mix)
4.- Michael Woods & Judge Jules – So Special (Dallas Superstars Mix)
5.- Armin van Buuren - Shivers (Rising Star Mix)
6.- Way Out West - Killa (Orkidea vs Dallas Superstars Mix)
7.- Sonicvibe & Mike Shiver – Lunation (Masters & Nickson Remix)
8.- The Doppler Effect – Beauty Hides In The Deep (Ronski Speed Remix)
9.- Robert Nickson – Twisted By Design
10.- The Quest - Shaken Not Stirred
11.- Phynn - High Tides
12.- Fictivision Vs. Phynn - Escape (Phynn Mix)
13.- Max Graham - Sun In The Winter (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
14.- Markus Schulz Vs. Andy Moor – Daydream (Lemon & Einer K Uplifting Mix)
15.- Darren Tate Vs Jono Grant – Let The Light Shine In (Frank Trax vs Organ Remix)

Translate this for me please

    Trance, Trance Classic, Progressive Trance, Remember Trance, Vinyl
    • Type: Podcast
    • 140 bpm
    • Key: Abm
    • España
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing

    The COVID-19 virus has impacted the creative community around the world. Show support for your favorite artists.

    report infringement