This weeks mix is a emotional, melodical journey from start to finish. Laced with a few vocals for good measure, I hope you enjoy. Aired on

  1. River of Dreams (Plutian Remix) - Paul Surety
  2. Osiris (Original Mix) - Zack Mia
  3. Green World (Original Mix) - The Cracken
  4. Seasons of Solitude (Original Mix) - Receptive
  5. I Want You Now (Original Mix) - Abandoned Rainbow
  6. Capsaicin (Extended Mix) - Frank Dueffel
  7. Forever (Original Mix) - ROMM, Alex Believe, MarGo Lane
  8. Illusion (Ula Remix) - Sky Sound
  9. Lost Shores (Neo Kekkonen Mix) - Balearicwave
  10. On Top Of The World (Plutian Remix) - Sowa [Trancer Recordings Promo]
  11. Elizjum (Original Mix) - Andy Elliass
  12. Under The Shadows (Standard Form Mix) - David Randall ft Rae Morris [Bootleg Promo]
    0:00   Unknown
    15:30   Ron Van Den Beuken - Endless (Original Mix)
    49:00   Twina - The Things You Look at Will Change

    Trance, Uplifting Trance, Epic Trance, melodic trance, Vocal Trance
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 138 bpm
    • Key: Abm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)