For the Love of House Music.

Afrocue Sessions #34 with DJ Kyzer
Recordered from Afrocue Studio, Bloemfontein, South Africa
Recorded 19 October 2019,Track-listing Available

1.SculpturedMusic - OverFlow

  1. Love Therapy (Original Mix)
  2. Jay Nemor, SoulLab - (Together) Put Your Hands (Original Mix)
  3. Artwork ft Unqle chris-you give me love
  4. N.W.N-Play with my
  5. 6icknature ft Mapule Keep playing
  6. Enosoul-Melodic Attraction
  7. Logistix pres Deon Nathan-I feel
  8. Sebb Junior, Tasha LaRae - Never Be Alone (The SoulLab Remixes)
    10.Lady Alma, The Rainmakers - Let It Fall (Original Mix)

Find us on facebook, @Kyzer_DJ SA
To submit a track email links to: (WAV format only).
All music included in the show is purely intended to promote artists, to give you a taste of their style and encourage you to go out and buy their stuff. Most tracks featured are available to download safely and legally. DON’T STEAL MUSIC

    • 118 bpm
    • Key: Am
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)