This is my OSA Unofficial 1991 Event Mix I had to pull out of the event due to being in hospital that day
The event had a ton of DJ's throughout the day from 10am till very late.

The mix is fully 1991 Italo and some real big ones, I hope you enjoy my unofficial mix that I was going to play on the day.

    Notes - Don't U Know (Hardcore Mix)
    Lee Project - Minutes By Minutes (Extended Version)
    Lifestyle - Feel Allright (Extended Mix)
    Ike & Tina - I got a man (Club mix)
    J. Sun - Dance to the music (Original version)
    Magic marmalade - everybody get up
    Sweet Beat - Sweet Louise (Original Mix)
    Red Fox - U Babe (No Probs Edit)
    The Melody Stars - We Can Make It
    X-Sample - Dreamin' In Buristead Road (Atmosphere Mix)
    Global Cut - Sensations (Club Mix)
    Iribe Kossa - You Got Me (M.C. D.J. Version)
    Funky Dung Ft. Simon - Stimulation (Club Mix)
    Jana J - You Boy
    Know How - Double Way (Club Mix)
    K.D.A. - Everybody Dancin (Dance)
    Drummer J. Gus - No Pain
    Beat Band - Dance now (Club version)

    • Type: DJ-Set
    • © Creative Commons: Attribution, Share Alike
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)