For four violins, cello and double bass. In memory of Iannis Xenakis. The Athens Megaron, March 6th 2004 ("Workshops" concert series, where the work was awarded), members of the Camerata String Orchestra, conducted by Theodore Antoniou.

    Classical, Contemporary classical
    • Type: Original
    • 95 bpm
    • Key: Am
    • © All rights reserved
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)