Audio Affair 036 is now online for Stream/download, and features some of the best tracks that have played through our speakers in the past two weeks.
The track list is below, and if you like the music, make sure to support the artist.

A Paul - Synergy
Dirtybasscore - Overbass Ohne
DJ Ogi feat. Morbid - Enter in Chaos - Ailerman Blau Remix
Olexil - Running
Gabriela Penn - The Ninth Gate
Lester Fitzpatrick - Surge
O.T.R.S - Stolen Moment
Patrick DSP - Pattern Affect
Steve Shaden - Mistakes
Vegim & Flekitza - 2020
Diarmaid O Meara - On The Shoulders of Giants
Ortin Cam - Buck Em Down
Israel Toledo - Expander - Diarmaid O Meara remix

Support the scene, buy music.

    32:40   Patrick DSP - Pattern Affect
    43:20   Vegim - 2020

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)