▶️ FREE DOWNLOAD: theartistunion.com/tracks/ef9e95
▶️ FACEBOOK: facebook.com/deepicnicpromotion

It's episode 036 with Berlin based Raul Alvarez. This is another great trip thanks to Raul. We wish a Merry Christmas to all techno lover!

You can listen the new episodes every Monday 16:00 (UK) at seanceradio.co.uk or every Thursday 19:00 (UK) at kufm.space

    Regal - From Other Sounds (Original Mix)
    Gradual - Axis Mundi (Original Mix)
    Dinamite - Odissey (Original Mix)
    Yoikol - Acid Delegate (Original Mix)
    Reggy Van Oers - Unobstrusive (Original Mix)
    VNC1 - Gyorja (Original Mix)
    C-System - Module Three (Original Mix)
    Yoikol - Conspiracy (Original Mix)
    Osse - Rea51 (Original Mix)
    DigitalboyBdn - BSD 7 (Original Mix)
    Drumloch - Aloha (Spiros Kaloumenos Remix)
    Raul Alvarez - Assuan Tunnel (Original Mix)
    Neglek - Jealousy (Original Mix)

    • Type: DJ-Set
    Show more tracks and mixes in the neighbourhood
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)