A special podcast with all track made by Deep Factory. This is an podcast limited and unique by Aura Virgin Records and Deep Factory.
Promotional use only.

00:00 Deep Factory - Movement (Original Mix)
06:32 Deep Factory feat. Felipe Accioly - Midnight Calls (Aura Tribe Club Mix)
12:08 Deep Factory feat. Mary Tozzo - Forever Free (Reissue Remix)
16:30 Deep Factory - La Musica Dell'Est (Sunset Club Mix)
21:50 Deep Factory feat. Junior Hallex - Just Free (Mysterious Remix)
26:00 Deep Factory - Black Flight (Bloowing Route Mix)
30:10 Deep Factrory feat. Sanna - Will U Be Mine (Reissue Remix)
35:10 Deep Factory - Parallel (feat. Aura Tribe)
39:30 Deep Factory - Gipsy (Hardfloor Mix)
45:28 Deep Factory - Horus (Original MIx)

Official Site:
Aura Virgin Records
All rights reserved

    • 128 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)