[Remastered 320 kbps] Originally released January 2011.

The other half of the Death Techno, Steve Omac has created this special mix using his newest toy the Akai APC40. Adding extra drum machines sweeping through the flow it showcases his experimental and evolving approach with plenty of on-the-fly creations. Twisted and driving tone throughout, it's a cracking piece of work.

Tracklist :

  1. SHAROOZ : saccharin [La Bombe]
  2. UMEK : circles of hell (Sebastien Leger Remix) [1605]
  3. IMPULZE : white knight [220V]
  4. MEKALUSH : shadows [Piston]
  5. JOHN TEJADA : sweat (on the walls) [Poker Flat]
  6. CARI LEKEBUSCH : merry go round [Harthouse]
  7. FUNKAGENDA : astana (ThreeSixty Remix) [Funk Farm]
  8. AUDREY NAPOLEON & DOM KANE : work it [Unreleased]
  9. THOMAS MULLER : institute of shadow [BPitch Control]
  10. ALAN FITZPATRICK : gridlock [Drumcode]
  11. THREESIXTY : activate [Maquina Music]
Translate this for me

    Steve Omac, Death Techno, Techno, Tech House, Electro
    • 127 bpm
    • Key: Em
    Full Link
    Short Link (X/Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing