[Remastered 256 kbps] Originally released June 2010.

We would describe DJ Glen Faedo as a vinyl fiend that knows how to make some seriously sinister funked up beats. This mix he recorded for us in one take has all the above. Residing in São Paulo, Brazil his productions have been a staple diet for our music taste for months and his style is evident in anything he puts out. With remixes for Abe Duque and Harvey McKay under his belt to collaborating with and remixing Vitor Munhoz, he's a rising talent of the dark art.

Tracklist :

  1. I:CUBE : operation hypnosis [Versatile rec.]
  2. MAETRIK : purr baby [audiomatique]
  3. THE GLITZ : sunstep [Ideal Audio]
  4. D'JULZ : rotondo [Circus Company]
  5. SYCOPHANT SLAGS : keep off (Adultnapper Remix) [Poker Flat]
  6. RADIO SLAVE : nina [rekids]
  7. QUENUM : colas [Clapper]
  8. ANDREAS HENNEBERG : shove [Ideal Audio]
  9. DUBFIRE & OLIVER HUNTEMANN : fuego [Ideal Audio]
  10. MAETRIK : relax [audiomatique]
  11. ERPHUN : pesadilla hermosa [Audio Therapy]
Translate this for me

    DJ Glen, Glen Faedo, Death Techno, Techno, Deep
    • 125 bpm
    • Key: Abm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing