[Remastered 320 kbps] Originally released May 2010.

Steve has completely obliterated genres on this wonderful creation. From classics to straight up underground madness. The deep/dark mood we love is conveyed throughout and he really has put together a unique mix that can be revisited and learned from again and again. Hats off to the man!

Tracklist :

  1. DIRTY TOURISTS : last tango in dc-10 [Lowroom]
  2. MATHEW JONSON : ghosts in the a.i. [Wagon Repair]
  3. ANDERSON NOISE : parana [Sleaze]
  4. PLASTIKMAN : ethnik (Paco Osuna Remix) [Plus 8]
  5. GREEN VELVET : thoughts [Cajual]
  6. CAVE : mexican standoff [Harthouse]
  7. PAUL JOHNSON : just dance (Acapella Tool) [Casa Rosso]
  8. DVS1 : falling [Timefog]
  9. DUSTIN ZAHN vs. MARK BROOM : weasel dust ('09 Edit) [Enemy]
  10. JIMMY EDGAR : function (Seth Troxler Remix) [Items & Things]
  11. STEVE CLARKE : 30 days of night [CityWestRecords]
  12. THE ROYAL WE : party guilt (Outr-pella) [Crosstownrebels]
Translate this for me

    Steve Clarke, Stark, Death Techno, Techno, Dub Techno, Tech House
    • 123 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    Full Link
    Short Link (X/Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing