Dave RMX
Super Structure Vol. 3

  1. Acrobatic Soul (Dub Mix)
  2. Champ Rocker (Dub Mix)
  3. Magnetic Funk (Dub Mix)
  4. Move On (Dub Mix)
  5. Rhythm Hit (Dub Mix)
  6. Rude Boy (Dub Mix)
  7. Sax Rebel (Dub Mix)
  8. Wickedest Sounds (Dub Mix)

Here are the "Dub Mixes" of my Super Structure EP Vols 1 and 2.
Not all of the tracks are "instrumental" as some of them started off as a remix and then were finished off with extra vocals.
this sampler is a mixed together version of the collection in set order. The DL is of 8 stand alone tracks and is available in either Wav or mp3 format.

The full mixes of Vol.1 can be downloaded from here for free.

Vol. 2 will be available for free download in January 2016 on Particle Zoo Recordings. In the meantime you can preview Vol. 2 on my hearthis profile


mp3 -


If you like the collection then please give it a like or a share or even write me a comment :)

    Breaks, Funk, Bass Funk, Midtempo, Remix
    • Type: Remix
    • 115 bpm
    • Bristol, United Kingdom
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)