Ferry Tayle with XiJaro & Pitch, Matt Farmer, Jak Aggas and many more. This is Ganorium Voyage 439. Check davechimny.com for all episodes, tracklists, dates and news.

    01 Elevven & JES - Heartbeat tonight (Elypsis Extended Remix)
    02 Steve Brian - Ultra Love (Original Mix)
    03 Tom Fall - Solar (Extended Mix)
    04 Jak Aggas - I see you (Extended Mix)
    05 Robbie Seed feat. That Girl - Behind that pretty Smile (Extended)
    06 Matt Farmer - Pure (Extended Mix)
    07 RAM - Umami (Extended Mix)
    08 Ferry Tayle with XiJaro & Pitch - Lost in Memories (Extended Mix)
    09 Sneijder & Karen Kelly - Be with you (Craig Connelly Extended Remix)
    10 Sholan - Irish Eyes (Extended Mix)

    Trance, Uplifting Trance, Vocal Trance, Progressive Trance, Melodic Trance, Tech Trance, Uplifting, Vocal, Progressive, Melodic, Tech
    • Type: Podcast
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)