We continue our journey into contemporary melodic progressive, bringing you fresh sound sensations.

  1. Yusuke Teranishi & Yasin Guven - Coral Reef (Sixthsense, Andrew Frenir & DTALM Remix)
  2. RUNOS - Dandelion (Kita-Kei Remix)
  3. Marcel Vautier - Vlieland (Original Mix)
  4. Eric Olivier Mario - Joie De Vivre (Original Mix)
  5. Z8phyR - Sol Somnium (Emro Remix)
  6. Imperss - Morning Vibes (Original Mix)
  7. Katrin Souza - You Sad Bro? (Original Mix)
  8. Ran6dy - Ahus (Bobby Deep Remix)
  9. Multimen - Apollo 12 (Original Mix)
  10. X Kery Fay Sir Gladis & Audiophan - Fading Memories (Extended Instrumental)
  11. Katya Ria Sasha Katana - Moth In The Fire (Original Mix)
  12. Simply Chill - Free For Life (Chill House Mix)
  13. Yusuke Teranishi - Cosmonaut (inxisiv Remix)
  14. Crystal Sand - Polar Light (Original Mix)

This one was on air on Radio eibiza 3 in March 2022.

Thanks Summer Melody, Synth Collective, KHB Music, Wild Luck Recordingss, Ekabeat Music for promos.

Cover photo: Instagram impeccable.places

Please SUBSCRIBE to the channel to be notified when a new episode gets published!
#melodicProgressive #progressiveHouse #djset

Translate this for me

    Melodic Progressive, Progressive House
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 124 bpm
    • Bologna, Italia
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing