Welcome to a new trip in contemporary melodic progressive and progressive house, one hour of fresh, innovative instrumental and vocal tracks mixed by Chris Lyons DJ.


  1. Yasin Guven - Dreamer (Original mix)
  2. Road Kahan & RAIK - Observer (Original Mix)
  3. Winterson - Stay (Extended Mix)
  4. Blenx - A New Day (Tarifa Remix)
  5. Edvard Hunger · Gav Easby - Sometimes I Feel (Gav Easby Remix)
  6. Imperss - Natural Love
  7. Caira - You Were The Truth (Original Mix)
  8. Vasily Goodkov - Christmas Lights
  9. Impellizzeri,N3oZ,Stupia - Nina (original mix)
  10. Katrin Souza feat. Lena Grig - I Lost My Way (Vocal Mix) [Silk Music]
  11. Josiah1 - Connection (JOAH Remix)
  12. Eric de la Vega - Warm Air (Original Mix)
Translate this for me

    Melodic Progressive
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 124 bpm
    • Bologna, Italia
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing