Welcome to the next part of Chris-A-Nova’s Psytrance sessions.
Today I’ll bring you some new and great tracks from my favorite Artists like Sonic Sense, Relativ, ShivaTree, Middle Mode, Artificials, ManMachine, Sonic Species, Audiofire, Outsiders, Volcano and a few more.
I hope you like, enjoy and maybe share it with your friends ;-).
Stay tuned for more Psytrance Sessions on Soundcloud, Mixcloud, Hearthis.at, youtube and chromanova.fm


  1. Sonic Sense - Vishnu (Tech Safari)
  2. Akasha, Space Travel - Cosmic Nature (Transcape)
  3. Relativ - High Supply (Transcape)
  4. Shivatree - Different Image (Sacred Technology)
  5. Moon Tripper, Ovnimoon - Divine Portal (BMSS)
  6. Middle Mode - Psychedelics (Transcape)
  7. Synergies - Space Cowboys (Digital Om)
  8. Artificials - Inside Me (Future Music)
  9. ManMachine - Identifiable (Iono)
  10. Pogo, Sonic Species - Numinous (Nano)
  11. Middle Mode - Our Time (Digital Om)
  12. Audiofire - A Billion Neurons (Iono)
  13. Outsiders - Crossing FX (Starlab Remix) (Sacred Technology)
  14. Volcano - Strange Reality (Sacred Technology)

**All songs are copyright to rightful owners. All rights go to the Producers & Record Labels as mentioned in the track list above.

Translate this for me

    17:00   Shivatree - Different Image
    22:40   Various Artists - Divine Portal
    29:40   Synergies - Space Cowboys - Original
    34:40   Artificials - Inside Me
    39:00   ManMachine - Identifiable - Original Mix
    44:20   Sonic Species - Numinous
    50:20   Middle Mode - Our Time - Original

    Psytrance, PsyTrance, Acid, Goa, Psychedelic, Sonic Sense, Shivatree, Relativ, Akasha, Moon Tripper, Ovnimoon, Middle Mode, Synergies, Artificials, ManMachine, Audiofire, Outsiders, Starlab, Volcano, Sacred Technolohgy, Digital Om, Nano, Iono, Transcape, BMSS, TechSafari
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 144 bpm
    • Key: Am
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing