Welcome to the next part of Chris-A-Nova’s Psytrance sessions.
Today I’ll bring you some new and great tracks from my favorite Artists like ManMachine, Makida, Out Of Range, Vertical Mode, Imagine Mars, Audiotec, Sonic Species, Starlab and a few more.
I hope you like, enjoy and maybe share it with your friends ;-).
Stay tuned for more Psytrance Sessions on Soundcloud, Mixcloud, Hearthis.at, youtube and chromanova.fm


  1. ManMachine - Aum Mantra (Iono)
  2. Escape - Breakout (Expo)
  3. Cylon - Dancing is not a crime (Makida Remix) (Expo)
  4. Synthaya - War (Profound)
  5. Out Of Range - Spiritual Science (Digital Om)
  6. Vertical Mode - Time Machine (Imagine Mars Remix) (Hom.Mega)
  7. Sonic Species, Mental Broadcast - Receiver (Remix) (Catalyst)
  8. Audiotec - Arrival (TechSafari)
  9. Starlab, Djantrix - Post Human (Digital Om)
  10. Daniel Lesden - Existence (Digital Om)
  11. Antinomy - Cosmic Machines (TechSafari)
  12. Astrix, Freedom Fighters - Burning Stones (VII)
  13. Talamasca - A Brief History Of Goatrance (Etnica) (Dacru)

**All songs are copyright to rightful owners. All rights go to the Producers & Record Labels as mentioned in the track list above.

Translate this for me please

    7:20   Escape - Breakout - Original Mix
    11:40   Cylon - Dancing Is Not A Crime - Makida Remix
    30:20   Vertical Mode - Radio Active (GMS Remix)
    57:00   Astrix & Freedom Fighters - Burning Stones
    1:01:40   Talamasca - A Brief History Of Goa-Trance Etnica - Original Mix

    Psytrance, Acid, Goa, Psychedelic, Trance
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 143 bpm
    • Key: Bm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing