β€œI would like, if I may, to take you on a strange journey.”

Dedicated to my brother Vinny, whose birthday is today πŸ€πŸŽ‚πŸΎπŸ·πŸŽƒπŸ₯³πŸ’›

(Contrary to the title, this set is more gothic-sounding deep house and melodic techno, with a small dash of disco... but Casual Cow is a sucker for tight alliterations 😝) Safe and happy Halloween to all!


  1. Underworld (Tuff City Kids Remix) - Edu Imbernon, Duologue
  2. Lacuna (Original Mix) - Mattias Meyer, Xinobi
  3. Apoca Lips (Anturage & Alexey Union Remix) - Laroz
  4. Bob Fossil (Armen Miran Remix) - Gab Rhome, Mark Alow
  5. Aldebaran (Original Mix) - Hraach, Armen Miran
  6. Coeur De La Nuit (Pitto Remix) - Ferdinand Dreyssig, Marvin Hey
  7. Wonderland (Original Mix) - Chambord
  8. Algernon (Original Mix) - Whitesquare
  9. Symphonic Fantasy (Original Mix) - Amonita, Makebo
  10. Midnight (Original Mix) - HOSH, 1979, Jalja
  11. Cold Eyes (Original Mix) - Buba
  12. Teardrop (Simon Doty Remix) - Massive Attack
  13. Osa (Original Mix) - Recondite
  14. Sutrama (Original Mix) - Volen Sentir
  15. Familiar (Mariano Montori Edit) - Agnes Obel
Translate this for me

    Deep House, Melodic House & Techno, Organic House, Progressive House, Halloween
    • Type: Mix
    • Phnom Penh, Cambodia
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing