This is the amazing set that ORIKD and I did together for the MONKEY TENNIS GROUP's Festival Of Funk 5.
She and I had a lot of fun putting this together and throwing ti down for all the listeners that tuned in and now we are happy and honored to share it with all of you. So we hope you all enjoy it!
And mad love and respect to the whole MTG Group and family!!

This mix was compiled and mixed by ORKID & Dj ROCKIT for the monkey tennis group’s festival of friends. All artists retain their rights to their music and we thank them for creating these tracks.
This mix was recorded with TRAKTOR PRO 2 and on a TRAKTOR S2.

Orkid’s Tracks 1 – 7, Rockit’s Tracks 8 - 15

1 Dance for your life (Golden GuN Remix)
2 Do The Deal - mLe (Keith Mackenzie & DJ Fixx Remix)
3 Bassline Junkie - Dizzee Rascal (Kurse & Mafia Kiss Re-Fix)
4 Bass Shaker - Defkline (Defkline Original Mix)
5 New Orleans - Naxxos/ Hootis B (Naxxos-Hootis B Dirty ReBreak)
6 Emoticons - Fixx
7 Shady Disco Basss - NuOrleanz Phatz
8 Rude Boi Bass! - Hate N Beanz (Original Mix)
9 Best Around - Gustolab (Detach Remix)
10 Fat Gold Chain - DJ Justin Johnson (B-Phreak Remix)
11 Saint P - Outselect
12 Ping Pong - Armin Van Buuren (DJ Hero Re-Rub)
13 You Remember Me - BNICE
14 So SIck ft. BBK - Breakmafia (Kulman Remix)
15 Leveler - Fletric (Quadrat Beat Remix)

    Breakbeat, Breaks, Electro Breaks, Techfunk
    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)